VIEW ONLY Need Password

NEMRT STAFF

Address: 355 Smoke Tree Plaza

North Aurora, IL 60542

Phone: 630-896-8860

Fax: 630-229-0206

Name Job Function Email Phone Ext
Joe Schweihs Director joe@nemrt.com 110
April Morris Deputy Director amorris@nemrt.com 104
Andy Nelson Handles Handout Materials andy@nemrt.com 109
Lisa Seeman Handles Membership and Billing lisa@nemrt.com 105
Josh Fiorillo Handles all IT tasks josh@nemrt.com 106
Marty Schaefer In-Service Course Review and Certification marty@nemrt.com 120
Melinda Ray Catalog Class Sceduling and Instructor Contracts mray@nemrt.com 112
Michael Schoenfeld Field Rep and MEGGITT Scheduling mike@nemrt.com 119
Michele Bou-Sliman Handles Specialized In-House Training michele@nemrt.com 118
Vacant Handles all Instructor Applications 103
Simon Aniello Handles all Mandate In-House Course Development simon@nemrt.com 115
Terri Hancock Class Registration and Processing terri@nemrt.com 102