VIEW ONLY Need Password

NEMRT FALL23 Catalog will be available to Member Departments on Friday, May 27th at 0800. Non-Member access will be given on Friday, June 10th.

The ILETSB has announce the opening of the Camera Grant Program and are now accepting application through June 24, 2022. Please see the following website for more information: ILETSB Camera Grant Program

NEMRT STAFF

Name Job Function Email Phone Ext
Joe Schweihs Director joe@nemrt.com 110
April Morris Deputy Director amorris@nemrt.com 104
Andy Nelson Handles Handout Materials andy@nemrt.com 109
Lisa Seeman Handles Membership and Billing lisa@nemrt.com 105
Marty Schaefer In-Service Course Review and Certification marty@nemrt.com 120
Melinda Ray Catalog Class Sceduling and Instructor Contracts mray@nemrt.com 112
Michael Schoenfeld Field Rep and MEGGITT Scheduling mike@nemrt.com 119
Michele Bou-Sliman Handles Specialized In-House Training michele@nemrt.com 118
Serina Rivera Handles all Instructor Applications serina@nemrt.com 103
Simon Aniello Handles all Mandate In-House Course Development simon@nemrt.com 105
Terri Hancock Class Registration and Processing terri@nemrt.com 102