NEMRT STAFF

Serving the Board and Committees is a staff of sixteen dedicated employees with expertise in non-profit management, law enforcement administration, operational management, and training and support services.. The staff is divided into the Office of the Director and two divisions.

Director

Phone Ext.

Phil Brankin

Director

phil@nemrt.com

106

Administrative Division

Tom Reasoner

Deputy Director

tom@nemrt.com

114

Joe Schweihs

IT Manager

joe@nemrt.com

110

Mary Rose Pocuis

Financial Secretary

mary@nemrt.com

116

Melinda Ray

Registrar

mray@nemrt.com

112

Sarah Cole

Librarian

sarah@nemrt.com

108

Marty Schaefer

Training Coordinator

marty@nemrt.com

100

Operations Division

Chuck Montgomery

Deputy Director

chuck@nemrt.com

103

Kay Bartley

In-Service Training Program Manager

kbartley@nemrt.com

102

Joseph Santercier

Program Manager for Special Projects

jsantercier@nemrt.com

105

Shelley Johnson

In-Service Training Manager

shelley@nemrt.com

115

Andy Nelson

Publications Manager

andy@nemrt.com

109

April Morris

Basic Training Program Manager

amorris@nemrt.com

104

Michele Bou-Sliman

Administrative Assistant

michele@nemrt.com

118

Michael Schoenfeld

In-Service Training Coordinator

mike@nemrt.com

119

North East Multi-Regional Training, Inc. MTU#3
355 Smoke Tree Business Park
North Aurora, IL 60542

On-Line Registration Login

Username:

login

Important Announcement!