VIEW ONLY Need Password

NEMRT SPRING23 Catalog will be available to Member Departments on Thursday, January 19th at 0800. Non-Member access will be given on Thursday, February 2nd, 2023.

SPRING23 Catalog email was sent out to all NEMRT members with admin rights. If you did not receive the email, please contact your IT department to verify is not being blocked.


The Members of the Advisory Board of Directors have, by resolution, created a Finance and Audit Committee. The Finance and Audit Committee is directly responsible to the Advisory Board.

Committee Chairman

Patrick Hoey, Chief

Carpentersville Police Department

James Black, Chief

Crystal Lake Police Department

Ciro Cetrangolo, Chief

Richmond Police Department

Randy Endean, Deputy Chief

South Elgin Police Department

John Lawson, Chief

Harper College Police Department

Thomas Roman, Chief

South Barrington Police Department

Bill Wolf, Chief

Schaumburg Police Department